The club is run by a committee of volunteers. Our current committee is as follows:

Chair – Kerry Watkinson
Treasurer – Steve Guest
Secretary – Sam Webster
CPU Officer – Karen Daker
Members – Andy Colbourne, Rachel Lea

We always welcome new Committee Members should anyone like to become involved.

Walsall, West Midlands & Cheslyn Hay, Staffordshire